Stuart Dwork President
morning coffee
Ben Cardoso Vice President

Dolores Kaufman Secretary
image1Len Vincenti – Tresurer

Carol Zieres
Art Instructor, Safety Harbor Museum and Cultural Center, Safety Harbor 

Alice Anderson -Board Member/Public Relations

Lyle Polyak’s – Board Member/Public Relations
Polly Berlin

Michael Davis 

Gainor RobertsEric Griffith


Harriet Godbole Jacquelyn Haggar
Eliana Kaesberger
Richard Jansen
Glimmer of GreenLeslie Jeffery
A.J. Miller
calder-in-the-east-wingEugene Norris Laura Vincenti

Candy Schultheis

Dee Suhr
Mary Silvia Janice Witkoski